The Media Campaign

Because we believe in the great concern of water security in Jordan and based on our (SHARE) campaign targeting a number of Provinces in the Kingdom, we have visited Irbid Province and replaced parts in a number of locations with water-saving parts and technologies provided by Al-Aman Comprehensive Company exclusively for you!! Be part of this initiative today!!

Try the water-saving parts from Al-Aman Comprehensive Company and you will feel the difference!!

As a continuation of our series of visits within the awareness campaign (SHAREK) to rationalize water consumption, we have visited Ajloun Province and replaced old technologies with new ones that help save more than 40% of the water flow during use. Let’s be part of the campaign today and help spread awareness in order to avoid water crises and help reduce water bills, which will affect the economic situation of Jordanian families.

Mafraq Province was is one of the regions that we have targeted within (SHAREK) campaign to rationalize water consumption and preserve the water wealth in our beloved Kingdom where water-saving technologies have been installed which will be a tool to achieve one of the campaign’s goals: seek to save 144624.45 cubic meters of water per year.

We are all partners in preserving this precious wealth!! Be part of this Campaign now!!

الحملة الاعلامية

إيمانا منا بالحرص الكبير بموضوع الأمن المائي في الأردن، وانطلاقا من حملتنا (شارك) التي تستهدف عدد من محافظات المملكة، قمنا بزيارة محافظة اربد واستبدال القطع في عدد من المواقع بقطع وتقنيات موفرة للمياه تقدمها شركة الأمان الشاملة حصريا لكم!! كن جزءا من هذه المبادرة اليوم.

جربوا قطع توفير المياه من شركة الأمان الشاملة وستشعرون بالفرق!

استكمالاً لسلسة زياراتنا ضمن حملة (شارك) التوعوية لترشيد استهلاك المياه، قمنا بزيارة محافظة عجلون واستبدال التقنيات القديمة بأخرى جديدة تساعد في توفير أكثر من 40% من تدفق المياه خلال الاستخدام، خلونا نكون جزء من الحملة اليوم ونساعد على نشر الوعي لتجنب الأزمات المائية والمساعدة في تقليل قيم فواتير المياه مما سينعكس على الوضع الاقتصادي للعائلات الأردينة..

محافظة المفرق واحدة من المناطق التي قمنا باستهدافها ضمن حملة (شارك) لترشيد استهلاك المياه والمحافظة على الثروة المائية في مملكتنا الحبيبة، وتم تركيب تقنيات توفير المياه التي ستكون أداة لتحقيق احد أهداف الحملة وهو السعي لتوفير 144624.45 متر مكعب من المياه سنويا.

كلنا شركاء في المحافظة على هذه الثروة الغالية! كن جزء من هذه الحملة الآن!